Staff

Gruppenfoto 2018

Head of Institute (Director)

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Leucker   +49 451 3101 6500 leucker [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Walter Dosch (untill 30.09.2009)

Secretary

Elisabeth Husmann   +49 451 3101 6501 office [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de

Research Staff

Philipp Bende   +49 451 3101 6523 philipp.bende [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
PD Dr. Gerhard Buntrock   +49 451 400 39230 buntrock [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
David Caraveo   +49 451 3101 6524 david.caraveo [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Lukas Convent   +49 451 3101 6511 convent [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Karam Kharraz   +49 451 3101 6542 karam.kharraz [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Nikolas Knickrehm   +49 451 3101 6501 nikolas.knickrehm [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Grigory Markin   +49 451 3101 6513 markin [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Maria Ostanina   +49 451 3101 6516 maria.ostanina [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Torben Scheffel   +49 451 3101 6514 scheffel [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Malte Schmitz   +49 451 3101 6519 malte.schmitz [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Dr. Annette Stümpel   +49 451 3101 6512 stuempel [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Daniel Thoma   +49 451 3101 6510 thoma [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Hannes Kallwies   +49 451 3101 6511 kallwies [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Gunnar Bergmann   +49 451 3101 6520 bergmann [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Hannes Preiß   +49 451 3101 6518 hannes.preiss [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Martin Sachenbacher   +49 451 3101 65xx sachenbacher [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de

Administration

Uwe Kienitz   +49 451 3101 6543 kienitz [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Nina Strugalla   +49 451 3101 6530 strugalla [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de

Former Staff

Andre Pedro   research staff, 2018–2020
Normann Decker   research staff, 2011–2019
Martin Blankenburg   research staff
Sebastian Hungerecker   research staff
Bengt-Ove Holländer   research staff, 2017–2018
Johannes Thorn   research staff, 2015–2017
Michael Maroszek   research staff
René Schönfelder   research staff
Alexander Mildner   research staff
Jannis Harder   research staff
Claudia Fischer   research staff, 2013–2015
Franziska Kühn   research staff, 2013–2014
Mark Busse   research staff, 2010–2012
Arne Busch   research staff, 2010–2011

Visitors

   
nudt.zhangxian [at] gmail.com (Xian Zhang)   NUDT, China, 01/2011–06/2011
wwliu [at] nudt.edu.cn (Wanwei Liu)   NUDT, China, 03/2012–05/2012