Staff

Head of Institute (Director)

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Leucker   +49 451 3101 6500 leucker [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Walter Dosch (untill 30.09.2009)

Secretary

Ulrike Hackmann   +49 451 3101 6501 hackmann [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de

Research Staff

PD Dr. Gerhard Buntrock   +49 451 3101 6517
+49 451 400 39230
buntrock [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Martin Blankenburg   +49 451 3101 6515 martin.blankenburg [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Lukas Convent   +49 451 3101 6511 convent [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Normann Decker   +49 451 3101 6501 decker [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Jannis Harder   +49 451 3101 6501 jannis.harder [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Sebastian Hungerecker   +49 451 3101 6520 sebastian.hungerecker [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Christian Kreutzfeldt   +49 451 3101 6501 christian.kreutzfeldt [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Grigory Markin   +49 451 3101 6513 markin [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Michael Maroszek   +49 451 3101 6501 michael.maroszek [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Torben Scheffel   +49 451 3101 6514 scheffel [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Malte Schmitz   +49 451 3101 6519 malte.schmitz [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Dr. Annette Stümpel   +49 451 3101 6512 stuempel [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Daniel Thoma   +49 451 3101 6510 thoma [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Johannes Thorn   +49 451 3101 6542 johannes.thorn [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de

Administration

Nina Strugalla   +49 451 3101 6530 strugalla [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Dietmar Wolf   +49 451 3101 6543 wolf [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de

Former Staff

René Schönfelder   research staff
Hedwig Hellkamp   Secretary, –2016
Alexander Mildner   research staff
Jannis Harder   research staff
Claudia Fischer   research staff, 2013–2015
Franziska Kühn   research staff, 2013–2014
Mark Busse   research staff, 2010–2012
Arne Busch   research staff, 2010–2011

Visitors

   
nudt.zhangxian [at] gmail.com (Xian Zhang)   NUDT, China, 01/2011–06/2011
wwliu [at] nudt.edu.cn (Wanwei Liu)   NUDT, China, 03/2012–05/2012