Staff

Head of Institute (Director)

Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Martin Leucker   +49 451 3101 6500 leucker [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Walter Dosch (untill 30.09.2009)

Secretary

N. N.   +49 451 3101 6501 office [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de

Research Staff

Phillip Bende   +49 451 3101 6523 phillip.bende [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Martin Blankenburg   +49 451 3101 6515 martin.blankenburg [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
PD Dr. Gerhard Buntrock   +49 451 3101 6517
+49 451 400 39230
buntrock [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
David Caraveo   +49 451 3101 6524 david.caraveo [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Lukas Convent   +49 451 3101 6511 convent [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Normann Decker   +49 451 3101 6501 decker [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Bengt-Ove Holländer   +49 451 3101 6501 bengt-ove.hollander [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Sebastian Hungerecker   +49 451 3101 6520 sebastian.hungerecker [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Karam Kharraz   +49 451 3101 6542 karam.kharraz [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Nikolas Knickrehm   +49 451 3101 6501 nikolas.knickrehm [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Christian Kreutzfeldt   +49 451 3101 6501 christian.kreutzfeldt [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Felix Dino Lange   +49 451 3101 6522 felix.lange [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Grigory Markin   +49 451 3101 6513 markin [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Maria Ostanina   +49 451 3101 6516 maria.ostanina [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
André Pedro   +49 451 3101 6501 pedro [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Torben Scheffel   +49 451 3101 6514 scheffel [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Malte Schmitz   +49 451 3101 6519 malte.schmitz [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Dr. Annette Stümpel   +49 451 3101 6512 stuempel [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Daniel Thoma   +49 451 3101 6510 thoma [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de

Administration

Nina Strugalla   +49 451 3101 6530 strugalla [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de
Dietmar Wolf   +49 451 3101 6543 wolf [at] isp.uni-luebeck.de

Former Staff

Ulrike Hackmann   Secretary
Johannes Thorn   research staff, 2015–2017
Michael Maroszek   research staff
René Schönfelder   research staff
Hedwig Hellkamp   Secretary, –2016
Alexander Mildner   research staff
Jannis Harder   research staff
Claudia Fischer   research staff, 2013–2015
Franziska Kühn   research staff, 2013–2014
Mark Busse   research staff, 2010–2012
Arne Busch   research staff, 2010–2011

Visitors

   
nudt.zhangxian [at] gmail.com (Xian Zhang)   NUDT, China, 01/2011–06/2011
wwliu [at] nudt.edu.cn (Wanwei Liu)   NUDT, China, 03/2012–05/2012